Monsoon Time Table on Konkan Rly from 10th June


Monsoon Time Table on Konkan Rly from 10th June


As done during monsoons, this year too Konkan Railway will implement Monsoon Time Table on Konkan Railway route w.e.f 10th June to 31st Oct to provide safe passage to trains during monsoon and maintain punctuality. Monsoon timings will come into effect from 10-06-2013 (i.e., train leaving from originating stations on 10-06-2013). There may be slight changes in these timings due to introduction of All India Time Table w.e.f 01.07.2013.

Hence, passengers may check the actual timings before journey.

Salient features of Monsoon Time Table :

1) Train No. 16337/16338 Okha-Ernakulam Bi-weekly express will run upto   Hapa only from 10/6/2013 to 30/6/2013.

2) Departure time of the following trains will be preponed from the originating point.

Train No.                                             Preponed dep.


a) 10104 Madgon-CSTM Mandovi Exp               08.30 hrs

b) 11004 Sawantwadi-Dadar Rajyarani Exp      17.30 hrs

                c) 12617 Ernakulam-Nizamddin Mangala Exp  10.45 hrs

d) 12052 Janshatabdi Exp                                    12.10 hrs

e) 12620 Mangalore-LTT Matsyagandha Exp   12.50 hrs

f) 10112 Madgaon-CSTM Konkankanya Exp    16.45 hrs

g) 22907 Madgaon-Hapa Exp                              07.15 hrs

h) 10215 Madgaon-Ernakulam Exp                    21.00 hrs


Detailed timings are enclosed in annexure and can also be seen on


                                                                                 ( Vaishali Patange)

                                                                             Chief Public Relations Officer