

KONKAN RAILWAY CORPORATION LTD.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS













Shri PRIYA RANJAN PARHI Executive Director (Infra)-I



Shri ANURAG KAPIL
Executive Director,
Finance (Expenditure-II)

STATE GOVERNMENT DIRECTORS



Dr MANJULA N
SECRETARY (IDD)
GOVT. OF KARNATAKA



Shri SUBHASH CHANDRA

SECRETARY (TRANSPORT)
GOVT. OF GOA



Shri BIJU PRABHAKAR
SECRETARY (TRANSPORT)
GOVT. OF KERALA

INDEPENDENT (PART-TIME) NON-OFFICIAL DIRECTORS

