Sub: Prevention of Sexual Harassment of women in work places in CPSEs.

Committees to Prevent Sexual Harassment of women employees at work place was issued in terms of guidelines notified from time to time. The revised Committees are as under:

## 1. Corporate Office:

- (i) Smt. Bindu Muralidaran, CMIT, Presiding Officer/ICC/BLP
- (ii) Smt. Neela P. Selvan , Dy. CMM, Belapur, Member/ICC/BLP
- (iii) Smt. Jyoti Rajesh, ALO, Belapur, Member/ICC/BLP
- (iv) Smt. Rashmi Joshi, External Member from NGO.

## 2. Ratnagiri Region:

- (i) Smt. Bindu Muralidaran, CMIT, Presiding Officer/ICC/RN
- (ii) Smt. Sayali Shinde, RPO, Ratnagiri Member/ICC/RN
- (iii) Smt. Sudha Pandit, RMIT, Ratnagiri. Member/ICC/RN
- (iv) Smt. Shobhana D. Kamble, External Member from NGO.

## 3. Karwar Region:

- (i) Smt. Bindu Muralidaran, CMIT, Presiding Officer/ICC/KW
- (ii) Dr. Vinod B. Kantode, Dy.CMO, Madgaon, Member/ICC/KW
- (iii) Smt. Leora D. Cunha, APRO, Madgaon, Member/ICC/KW
- (iv) Smt. Khairunisa Shaikh, External Member (NGO)

Up to date as on 31/07/2024