

कोंकण रेलवे कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड KONKAN RAILWAY CORPORATION LTD.



(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम / A Government of India Undertaking) कॉर्पोरेट पहचान संख्या/Corporate Identity Number: U35201MH1990GOI223738

In compliance to Regulation 62 (1A) of Security Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the composition of various Committees of the Board of Directors are as under:

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	
Shri R. K. Hegde	Director (Way & Works)	Member	
	Independent Director	Vacant	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			
Quorum: The quorum shall be two members of the Audit Committee.			

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi	Executive Director (Infra-1), Railway Board	Member	
Dr. Manjula N.	Secretary (IDD), Government of Karnataka	Member	
	Independent Director	Vacant	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			
Quorum: The quorum for the meeting of the Committee will be any two members of the Committee, of which one member to be an Independent Director.			

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in	
		Committee	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman	
Shri R. M. Bhadang	Director (Finance)	Member	
	Independent Director	Vacant	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			
Quorum: The quorum for the meeting of the Committee will be any two members			
or one third of the members of the committee, whichever is higher.			

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Anurag Kapil	Executive Director, Finance	Chairman	
	(Expenditure-II), Railway Board		
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	
	Independent Director	Vacant	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			
Quorum: The quorum for the meeting of the Committee will be any two members of the committee.			

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE			
Name of Member	Designation	Position in Committee	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman	
Shri R. M. Bhadang	Director (Finance)	Member	
	Independent Director	Vacant	
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee			
Quorum: The quorum for the members of the committee.	he meeting of the Committee will I	oe any two	

(Upload on 26/12/2024)

