## SUB: Recruitment of Assistant Loco Pilot in KRCL.

Notification No CO/P-R/06/2016 for recruitment of 57 (44 UR, 6 SC, 7 ST) number of Assistant Loco Pilots in KRCL was published on 01/09/2016, accordingly written examination was conducted on 14/05/2017 followed by Aptitude test on 13/09/2017 to 15/09/2017 and Document verification on 23<sup>rd</sup> and 24 th October 2017.

The following 53 candidates are empanelled for the post of Assistant Loco Pilot, the break up is 44 UR, 6 SC and 3 ST as eligible candidates from ST community could not be found. They will be called for medical test as per requirement. Candidates found not suitable in the required medical category will have no right for the post/job as advertised and no alternative post will be offered.

Some more candidates are kept as stand by, in case of non materialization of candidates due to absence or not fit on medical ground they will be called. Otherwise they have no claim for the job.

The panel will remain live for two years and if required can be extended.

PANEL OF SUITABLE CANDIDATES – UR CATEGORY				
SR.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE		
1	101637	SH. ADITYA A SHINDE (Land loser)		
2	103434	SH. SHRINIVAS N CHITRAPUR (Land loser)		
3	102007	SH.ROHIT RAJARAM KOLVANKAR (Land Loser)		
4	101686	SH.BHAGYESH RAGHUNATH GURAV		
5	103141	SH.MANOJ KUMARA		
6	102669	SH. SOHAIL SIKANDAR MULLA		
7	101840	SH. KAUSTUBH KIRAN RAUT		
8	102311	SH.DNYANESHWAR KANTA KERKAR		
9	103174	SH.SHIVAPRASAD		
10	101771	SH. SURAJ RAMHARIL SALUNKE		
11	102026	SH.YASHODEEP SUDESH KHATATE		
12	103163	SH.NITHIN N DEVADIGA		
13	102269	SH.MIHIR MAHADEV GAWADE		
14	101913	SH. ANKUR NARAYAN KADAM		
15	101319	SH.SUYOG MAHADEO LOHAKARE		
16	102209	SH. KHATATE NIKHIL CHANDRAKANT		
17	101823	SH. ROHAN TUKARAM KHEDEKAR		
18	102356	SH. NIKHIL VILAS SAWANT		
19	101361	SH.PRAVIN RAMDAS RODPALKAR		
20	102495	SH. MANISH MADHUKAR KUBAL		
21	103368	SH.MAHESH NAIK		

22	103377	SH.RAMESH N NAIK
23	103107	SH. KISHAN NAIK
24	101943	SH. ADITYA A KHARE
25	101602	SH. RAJENDRA KISAN DATE
26	101111	MS. PRIYA BABURAO TETGURE
27	103269	SH.ABHIJITH V. K
28	101903	SH. MOHSEEN IQBAL NAIK
29	102647	SH.VAIBHAV VINAY PASHTE
30	102372	SH.DARSHAN DHONDU KOLEKAR
31	101867	SH. GHAGAVE SWAPNIL SURESH
32	102044	SH.RUPESH TUKARAM JOSHI
33	102004	SH.SIDDHESH PARSHARAM SURVE
34	102298	SH.ADITYA PRADIP JOSHI
35	101640	SH. SAGAR DEEPAK SURVE
36	102527	SH. RUPESH RATNAKUMAR KADAM
37	101615	SH. SAMEER SURESH RANE
38	103268	SHARATH K P
39	103186	SH.SUJITH KUMAR
40	103249	SH.JAGADEESHA G
41	101780	SH. NIKHIL VIDYADHAR KADAM
42	101016	SH.PRASHANT PRABHAKAR DHEKANE
43	101690	SH.BHUSHAN UDDHAV SALAVE
44	102479	SH.PRATHAMESH SHANTHARAM THUMBARE

PANEL OF SUITABLE CANDIDATES IN SC CATEGORY				
1	102057	SH.RAJAT SHIVKUMAR NIKUDE (Land Loser)		
2	101968	SH. SURAJ PRAKASH GAMARE (Land Loser)		
3	102403	SH.SUSMIT BALKRISHNA CHAVAN		
4	101129	SH. DASGAONKAR PARESH BABAN		
5	101216	SH. OMKAR NITIN GOREGAONKAR		
6	101850	SH. JADHAV RASHMIKANT RAGHUNATH		

PANEL OF SUITABLE CANDIDATES IN ST CATEGORY					
1	103131	SH.MANJUNATH NAIK			
2	103358	SH.LAXMAN M G			

102314

- 1) The List is Provisional. All care have been taken while preparing the list. However if any mistake is noticed at any stage then KRCL have all the rights to rectify the same.
- 2) If any irregularity is noticed or adopting of Malafide means by any candidate is noticed at any stage then KRCL has all the rights to delete the name of the candidate from the Panel.
- 3) Decision of KRCL in all the matter is final and binding to all the candiadtes.
- 4) For any Legal dispute, jurisdiction will be of Hounrable High Court of Mumbai at Mumbai Bench Only.

Chief Personnel Officer, Konkan Railway Corporation Limited.