

KONKAN RAILWAY CORPORATION LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Shri Santosh Kumar Jha Chairman and Managing Director





Ş

Shri Rajesh Bhadang Director (Finance) Shri R.K. Hegde Director (Way & Works)

Shri Sunil Gupta Director (Operations & Commercial)

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT DIRECTORS NOMINATED BY RAILWAY BOARD



Shri Anurag Kapil Executive Director, Finance (Expenditure-II)



Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi Executive Director (Infra-I)

STATE GOVERNMENT DIRECTORS



Dr. Manjula N. Secretary (IDD) Karnataka



Shri Subhash Chandra Secretary (Transport) Goa



Shri Biju Prabhakar Secretary (Transport) Kerala