## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**



Shri Santosh Kumar Jha **Chairman and Managing Director** 



Shri Rajesh Bhadang **Director (Finance)** 



**Shri Sunil Gupta Director (Operations & Commercial)** 

Shri B.K. Jha Director (Way & Works)

## CENTRAL GOVERNMENT DIRECTORS NOMINATED BY RAILWAY BOARD



**Shri Anurag Kapil Executive Director, Finance (Expenditure-II)** 



Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi **Executive Director (Infra)-I** 

## **STATE GOVERNMENT DIRECTORS**



Dr. Manjula N. Secretary (IDD) **Government of Karnataka** 



Shri K. Biju **Secretary (Transport) Government of Kerala** 

Vacant - 1 **Independent Director** 

Vacant - 2 **Independent Director**  Vacant - 3

Vacant - 4 Independent Director Independent Director