• Social Connect :

Press Release


Continuation of Temporary stoppage at Kunigal station for Train no. 16595 / 16596 Panchaganga Express


Good News for passengers!!! It has been decided to continue the temporary stoppage at Kunigal to Train no. 16595 / 16596 Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna Bengaluru Station - Karwar - Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna Bengaluru Station ‘Panchaganga’ Express on experimental basis for another 03 months with effect from 05/08/2022 to 05/11/2022 with existing timings.

For detailed halts and timings of above trains please visit www.enquiry.indianrail.gov.in or download NTES App.

Passengers are requested to avail the services.

Girish Karandikar
Deputy General Manager / PR

Passenger Info

Quick Links

Tourist Info